SMART

Smart is a solution aimed at customers wishing a more intricate analysis of certain facets of their business process.

SMART has been developed specifically for clients who require more detailed information regarding certain aspects of their business processes. Whatever the topic ‒ energy consumption, production indicators or access control for instance ‒ the starting point remains the same. Parameters are captured and represented in an easy-view dashboard.

With SMART, CATAEL has succeeded in offering a solution for a market segment for which elaborate MES packages and analysis software would be overkill, but where some degree of analysis and reporting still is useful.

The simplicity of this system and its modular concept ensure SMART is a quick win application that runs in a pay-as-you-go basis.

Trend page for historic data and dashboard for current data

The main page of the SMART solution allows the user to visualise each parameter as a trend over a certain period in a central graph. The linked tree structure then helps to navigate the parameters and to select a specific period on the calendar with just 2 clicks.

SMART’s intuitive character offers more handy features, such as zooming in on the graph (scrolling) and panning (moving the timeframe) so that you easily reach the level detail you would like to see.

SMART OEE

SMART OEE is a customised application, which normally includes a dashboard, OEE historian, different machine-specific pages indicating efficiency, machine settings and configurations, machine breakdown and downtime…

Rapportering

SMART comes standard with the option to export data to excel and create a standard report, as well creating tailored reports. SMART even allows you to receive these reports in your email at regular intervals, to make sure you remain updated on energy consumption, waste numbers and performance indicators.

Smart Monitoring and Reporting Tool

Smart has been developed specifically for clients who require more detailed information regardingcertain aspects of their business processes. Whatever the topic ‒ energy consumption, productionindicators or access control for instance ‒ the starting point remains the same. Parameters arecaptured and represented in an easy-view dashboard.

SMART

News

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
2 weeks ago
Catael BV

Aarzel niet om contact op te nemen voor een vrijblijvend gesprek. ... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago
Catael BV

Meer info over deze robuuste positioneringsoplossingen: symeo@catael.be ... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

Indrukwekkend👌

Some of our happy customers

SMART

Smart a été développé pour les clients ayant besoin de mieux comprendre certaines facettes de leur processus opérationnel.

Smart a été développé pour les clients qui ont besoin de mieux comprendre certaines facettes de leur processus opérationnel. Qu’il s’agisse de la consommation d’énergie, des paramètres de production ou du contrôle d’accès, la base reste identique. Les paramètres sont mesurés et affichés de manière claire.

SMART répond aux besoins d’un segment du marché pour lequel les progiciels MES ou les logiciels d’analyse étendus sont excessifs, mais qui nécessite tout de même un minimum de vues d’ensemble et de rapports.

La simplicité du système et le concept modulaire permettent de limiter les frais d’accès et garantissent que l’utilisateur ne paie que ce dont il a besoin.

Page de tendances pour les données historiques & tableau de bord pour les données actuelles

Cette page essentielle du système SMART permet à l’utilisateur d’afficher l’évolution de chaque paramètre dans le temps sur le graphique central. Une structure arborescente permet de sélectionner des paramètres pour ensuite choisir la durée sur le calendrier en deux clics.

Le graphique est très intuitif et permet de faire un zoom (scroller) et un panoramique (défiler dans le temps) pour obtenir rapidement le niveau de détail souhaité.

SMART OEE

SMART OEE est conçu sur mesure pour répondre aux besoins du client : il comprend généralement un tableau de bord, l’historique OEE (taux de rendement global), différentes pages sur les machines avec des chiffres concernant l’efficacité, des pages comprenant les réglages et les configurations nécessaires, une page avec les erreurs et les temps d’arrêt des machines, etc.

Rapports

Par défaut, SMART permet d’exporter des données vers Excel au moyen d’un rapport standard. Il est également possible de créer des rapports personnalisés. Ces rapports peuvent ensuite être envoyés vers votre boîte mail à intervalles réguliers afin que vous soyez tenu(e) informé(e) de la consommation (d’énergie), du nombre de pannes, ou encore des paramètres de production.

Smart Monitoring and Reporting Tool

Smart a été développé pour les clients qui ont besoin de mieux comprendre certaines facettes deleur processus opérationnel. Qu’il s’agisse de la consommation d’énergie, des paramètres deproduction ou du contrôle d’accès, la base reste identique. Les paramètres sont mesurés et affichésde manière claire.

SMART

Actualités

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

Quelques clients satisfaits